Astrology Forecast for 2023 Workshop!

$15.00

The live workshop has now ended, but you can still purchase the recording link. Simply order the Workshop and then download the pdf which contains the recording link

Zoom Workshop Tuesday, January 31st at 9.30 am PST

(5.30 pm GMT/ Wednesday, February 1st at 4.30 am AEDT)

2023 is a big year of planetary shifts and a big year to create shifts in your own life too! Join Tanaaz, intuitive astrologer and creator of Forever Conscious, for this very special Zoom workshop on the astrology of 2023.

In this 90-minute workshop, we will go through the key cosmic events of the year and the main themes for each zodiac sign. The workshop will also include a guided meditation.

Can’t do the live workshop? Don’t worry! A recording will be available. The recording is also perfect for reflecting on throughout the year.

Category

Description

ACCESS THE RECORDING LINK: Download the pdf file titled “Astrology for 2023 recording link” click the link to be taken to the recording.

Zoom Session begins promptly at 9.30 am PST. Please double-check the time in your local time zone. A recording link will be emailed out after the session, please make sure you are signed up to the email list so you can be sure to receive this.

How to access your Zoom Link:

After purchasing, you will receive an email with the Zoom link. The title of the email will be – “Your Forever Conscious Order has been received.” When you open the email, you will see the hyperlink “Join via App” click this at the allocated time to join the zoom session.

If you do not receive this email, and it’s not in your spam folder, please email info@foreverconscious.com.

No refunds after purchasing, so please choose carefully. In the event the workshop is canceled, full refunds will be given.

Title:
Astrology Forecast for 2023 Workshop!

Time:
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 09:30 AM

Timezone:
America/Los_Angeles